Our Staff

Sahar Aziz

Professor of Law and Chancellor’s Social Justice Scholar
Learn more »


William C. Banks

Distinguished Senior Fellow
Professor Emeritus
College of Law Board of Advisors Distinguished Professor
Syracuse University
School of Law
Learn more »

Tania Bentley

Program Coordinator

Habibah Johnson

Program Coordinator

Colin Kalmbacher

Senior Fellow
Government Accountability Project
J.D. Texas A&M School of Law
L.L.M. Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law


Peter Egziabher

Senior Fellow Government Accountability Project
J.D. New York University School of Law


M’Ballou Sanogho

Law Fellow
J.D. Candidate 2020
Rutgers Law School


Joseph M. Carr

Law Fellow
J.D. Candidate 2021
Rutgers Law School


LaToya Britton

Public Policy Fellow
B.La. Music and Minor Social Justice 2020
Rutgers University – Newark


Usman Khan

Public Policy Fellow
B.Sc. Political Science and Information Technology 2021
Rutgers University – New Brunswick

To contact our staff, click here.